Submit now to the 4th annual Digiday Awards

Started in 2011 to recognize the innovators pushing the media industry forward, the Digiday Awards remain dedicated to a mission that honors the best creative marketing and advertising being done today by brands, agencies, publishers and platforms.

This year, there are six categories for awards that will be announced out in a ceremony this coming November in New York City:

Best Brand Platform
The best new or improved digital brand building platform or technology for delivering brand communications, content or advertising online.

Best Branding Consumer Campaign
A digital branding campaign, on at least one or more digital platforms, that builds and enhances a brand’s image, forging a stronger relationship with consumers.

Best Branding B2B Campaign
Same as above, with a business-to-business digital branding campaign.

Best Creative
The best use of the digital canvas to deliver a powerful creative communication, engagement for a brand using one or more digital advertising platforms.

Best Direct Response Campaign
A digital direct response campaign on at least one or more digital platform with a purpose to generate leads or directly sell a product or service.

Best Publishing Platform
A publishing technology innovation that helps publishers improve their business through better advertising, content delivery, measurement or content distribution and discovery.

Editorial Excellence
For this new category, Digiday’s team of reporters and editors will select a maximum of four contenders across four categories: most innovative brand, agency, publisher and individual. When the contenders have been chosen, voting will open on social media to determine the winners in each category.

The deadlines to enter are as follows: Early bird submissions are gladly accepted through June 12, 2015. Deadline for regular entries is July 10, 2015. The very last chance to enter is July 17, 2015 at midnight EST. It is suggested that entries are submitted as soon as possible to avoid the late fee, which goes into effect on July 10.

For any questions, queries, or comments, get in touch with Erin Phillips, Digiday’s awards coordinator:

More in Announcement

PepsiCo, Innovid and Paramount+ are 2024 Digiday Video and TV Awards winners

This year’s Digiday Video and TV Awards winners found success with emotional stories and meaningful experiences that foster connections and drive brand affinity. This storytelling extended to social video campaigns, emerging technologies and offerings to reach wider audiences with compelling content. For instance, in the Best Ad Tech Innovation category, PepsiCo won for using enhanced […]

Ring, Party City, 22squared, GSD&M, Pizza Hut, Carhartt, January Digital and Movers + Shakers are 2024 Digiday Media Buying and Planning Awards winners

This year’s Digiday Media Buying and Planning Awards winners found success with data-driven, personalized and inclusive campaigns across the dynamic media landscape. Agencies and brands are increasingly leveraging emerging technologies and influencer partnerships to amplify brand messaging, engage target audiences and drive impactful results.  In the new Best Use of AI category, home security leader […]

Digitas, Wpromote, Known, Critical Mass and Juice Media are 2024 Digiday Media Buying and Planning Awards finalists

The Digiday Media Buying and Planning Awards recognize the most successful companies, campaigns and technologies in the modern media landscape. This year’s finalists focused on data-driven decision-making, innovation and technology, client collaboration and partnerships, and — perhaps most importantly — adaptability and agility.  A standout for one of several new categories this year — Best […]