CEO, Nick Friese, nick@digiday.com

editor-in-chief, Brian Morrissey, bmorrissey@digiday.com

executive editor, Brian Braiker, bbraiker@digiday.com

senior editor, Lucia Moses, lucia@digiday.com

director of Digiday Content Studio, Deanna Zammit, deanna@digiday.com

senior editor, Digiday Content Studio, Josh Sternberg, josh@digiday.com

assistant editor, Digiday Content Studio, David Amrani, david@digiday.com

marketing coordinator, Caroline Bottger, caroline@digiday.com

SVP, conferences and events, Michelle Castillo, CMP, michelle@digiday.com

EVP, brand development, Nancy Picker, nancy@digiday.com

director of sales, Debbie Dunbar, debbie@digiday.com 

office manager, Andrea Sontz, andrea@digiday.com