Contact Us

Digiday HQ
26 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013

646-419-4357

Digiday UK
Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
London WC1H 9BB

CEO, Nick Friese, nick@digiday.com

president and editor-in-chief, Brian Morrissey, bmorrissey@digiday.com

chief client officer, Paul Borselli, paul@digiday.com

executive editor, Brian Braiker, bbraiker@digiday.com

senior editor, Lucia Moses, lucia@digiday.com

brands editor, Shareen Pathak, shareen@digiday.com

UK editor, Jess Davies, jess@digiday.com

staff reporter, Ricardo Bilton, ricardo@digiday.com

retail reporter, Hilary Milnes, hilary@digiday.com

reporter, Jordan Valinsky, jordan@digiday.com

reporter, Sahil Patel, sahil@digiday.com

editorial assistant, Tanya Dua, tanya@digiday.com

events content director, Monika Honig, monika@digiday.com

event content manager, Hayley Adelson, hayley@digiday.com

director of Digiday Content Studio, Deanna Zammit, deanna@digiday.com

senior editor, Digiday Content Studio, David Amrani, david@digiday.com

senior editor, Digiday Content Studio, Andrey Slivka, andrey@digiday.com

audience development manager, Aaron Gottlieb, aaron@digiday.com

content producer, Digiday Content Studio, Hannah Yi, hannah@digiday.com

marketing coordinator, Caroline Bottger, caroline@digiday.com

creative director, Peter Surrena, peter@digiday.com

visual designer, Alexandria Goree, alexandria@digiday.com

junior art director, Matt Fraher, matthew@digiday.com

general manager, Megan Knapp, megan@digiday.com

senior meeting planner, Emily Schwartz, eschwartz@digiday.com

director, client services & partnerships, EMEA, Martin Belk, martin@digiday.com

events coordinator, Erin Phillips, erin@digiday.com

EVP, brand development, Nancy Picker, nancy@digiday.com

senior brand development manager, Gerry Houser, gerry@digiday.com

VP client engagement, Elaine Mershon, elaine@digiday.com

VP client engagement, Tim Walsh, tim@digiday.com

west coast client engagement director, Carla Posthauer, carla@posthauer.com

director, client engagment, Trecia Naraine, trecia@digiday.com

director, client engagement, Debbie Dunbar, debbie@digiday.com

director, client engagement/advertising, Anthony Capalbo, anthony@digiday.com

manager, client engagement, Tyler Kamen, tyler@digiday.com

financial manager, Stephen Rowella, stephen@digiday.com

financial assistant, Ashton McGown, ashton@digiday.com

VP office operations, Andrea Sontz, andrea@digiday.com 

product manager, Digiday Careers, Caleb Li, caleb@digiday.com