Contact Us

 

CEO, Nick Friese, nick@digiday.com

editor-in-chief, Brian Morrissey, bmorrissey@digiday.com

executive editor, Brian Braiker, bbraiker@digiday.com

executive editor of events, Clair Lorell, clair@digiday.com

senior editor, Lucia Moses, lucia@digiday.com

staff reporter, John McDermott, john@digiday.com

staff reporter, Ricardo Bilton, ricardo@digiday.com

assistant editor, Saya Weissman, saya@digiday.com

assistant editor, Haniya Rae, haniya@digiday.com

director of Digiday Content Studio, Deanna Zammit, deanna@digiday.com

senior editor, Digiday Content Studio, Josh Sternberg, josh@digiday.com

assistant editor, Digiday Content Studio, David Amrani, david@digiday.com

marketing director, Emily Wilcox, emily@digiday.com

marketing assistant, Caroline Bottger, caroline@digiday.com

creative director, Laree Ross, laree@digiday.com 

art director, Draeger Gillespie, draeger@digiday.com

director of operations, Caitlin Wallace, cwallace@digiday.com

SVP, conferences and events, Michelle Castillo, CMP, michelle@digiday.com

customer service manager, Ryo Mochido, ryo@digiday.com

EVP, brand development, Nancy Picker, nancy@digiday.com

VP, business development, Anne Weiskopf, anne@digiday.com

director of business development, online, Trecia Naraine, trecia@digiday.com

director of sales, Debbie Dunbar, debbie@digiday.com 

account manager, Kevin Scheller, kevin@digiday.com

financial assistant, Stephen Rowella, stephen@digiday.com 

office manager, Andrea Sontz, andrea@digiday.com