Contact Us

Digiday HQ
26 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013

646-419-4357

Digiday UK
Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
London WC1H 9BB

CEO, Nick Friese, nick@digiday.com

president and editor-in-chief, Brian Morrissey, bmorrissey@digiday.com

chief client officer, Paul Borselli, paul@digiday.com

executive editor, Brian Braiker, bbraiker@digiday.com

senior editor, Lucia Moses, lucia@digiday.com

brands editor, Shareen Pathak, shareen@digiday.com

UK editor, Jess Davies, jess@digiday.com

senior reporter, Garett Sloane, garrett@digiday.com

UK senior writer/reporter, Lucinda Southern, lucinda@digiday.com

staff reporter, Ricardo Bilton, ricardo@digiday.com

retail reporter, Hilary Milnes, hilary@digiday.com

reporter, Jordan Valinsky, jordan@digiday.com

reporter, Sahil Patel, sahil@digiday.com

brands reporter, Tanya Dua, tanya@digiday.com

audience development manager, Aaron Gottlieb, aaron@digiday.com

managing director, Digiday Content Studio, Deanna Zammit, deanna@digiday.com

director client engagement, Digiday Content Studio, Ben Darche, ben@digiday.com

senior creative strategist, Digiday Content Studio, David Amrani, david@digiday.com

content strategist, Digiday Content Studio, Cielo Lutino, cielo@digiday.com

coordinator, Digiday Content Studio, Joe Geoghan, joe@digiday.com

digital media writer, Digiday Content Studio, Evan DeSimone, evan@digiday.com

chief marketing and communications officer, Paul Kontonis, pkontonis@digiday.com

content marketing manager, Caroline Bottger, caroline@digiday.com

marketing manger, Mike Madarasz, mike@digiday.com

creative director, Peter Surrena, peter@digiday.com

junior art director, Matt Fraher, matthew@digiday.com

senior designer, Scott Rosser, scott@digiday.com 

general manager, Megan Knapp, megan@digiday.com

events content director, Monika Honig, monika@digiday.com

event content manager, Hayley Adelson, hayley@digiday.com

senior meeting planner, Emily Schwartz, eschwartz@digiday.com

awards programs manager, Kelsey Lundstrom, kelsey@digiday.com

EVP, global brand development, Nancy Picker, nancy@digiday.com

brand development director, Gerry Houser, gerry@digiday.com

VP client engagement, Elaine Mershon, elaine@digiday.com

west coast client engagement director, Carla Posthauer, carla@digiday.com

client engagement director, Trecia Naraine, trecia@digiday.com

client engagement director, Debbie Dunbar, debbie@digiday.com

client engagement/advertising director, Anthony Capalbo, anthony@digiday.com

client service and audience development director, EMEA, Martin Belk, martin@digiday.com

client service manager, Tyler Kamen, tyler@digiday.com

client service manager, Kevin Lee, kevin@digiday.com

client engagement manager, Jonathan Messina, jonathan@digiday.com

client engagement manager, Kareem Ameen, kareem@digiday.com

controller, John Sol, john@digiday.com

financial assistant, Ashton McGown, ashton@digiday.com

VP office operations, Andrea Sontz, andrea@digiday.com

office operations assistant, Irene Entringer, irene@digiday.com

product manager, Digiday Careers, Caleb Li, caleb@digiday.com

client outreach, Digiday Careers, Erica Taylor, erica@digiday.com