Contact Us

Digiday HQ
515 Greenwich St., Suite 200
New York, NY 10013

Digiday UK
Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
London WC1H 9BB

CEO, Nick Friese, nick@digiday.com

President and editor-in-chief, Brian Morrissey, bmorrissey@digiday.com

VP sales, Patrick Polk, patrick@digiday.com

executive editor, Brian Braiker, bbraiker@digiday.com

senior editor, Lucia Moses, lucia@digiday.com

brands editor, Shareen Pathak, shareen@digiday.com

platforms editor, John McDermott, john@digiday.com

staff reporter, Ricardo Bilton, ricardo@digiday.com

UK editor, Chris Smith, chris@digiday.com

staff writer, Eric Blattberg, eric@digiday.com

editorial assistant, Tanya Dua, tanya@digiday.com

events, coordinator, Hayley Adelson, hayley@digiday.com

director of Digiday Content Studio, Deanna Zammit, deanna@digiday.com

vp, client engagement, Digiday Content Studio, Paul Borselli, paul@digiday.com

managing editor, Digiday Content Studio, Jeff Koyen, jeff@digiday.com

assistant editor, Digiday Content Studio, David Amrani, david@digiday.com

coordinator, Digiday Content Studio, Aaron Gottlieb, aaron@digiday.com

marketing director, Emily Wilcox, emily@digiday.com

marketing coordinator, Caroline Bottger, caroline@digiday.com

creative director, Peter Surrena, peter@digiday.com

junior art director, Matt Fraher, matt@digiday.com

general manager, Megan Knapp, megan@digiday.com

SVP, conferences and events, Michelle Castillo, CMP, michelle@digiday.com

business development manager, Events (UK), Martin Belk, martin@digiday.com

customer service manager, Ryo Mochido, ryo@digiday.com

events coordinator, Erin Phillips, erin@digiday.com

EVP, brand development, Nancy Picker, nancy@digiday.com

audience development manager, Gerry Houser, gerry@digiday.com

director of business development, online, Trecia Naraine, trecia@digiday.com

director of business development Debbie Dunbar, debbie@digiday.com 

account manager, Kevin Scheller, kevin@digiday.com

financial manager, Stephen Rowella, stephen@digiday.com 

VP office operations, Andrea Sontz, andrea@digiday.com